The 11th ACM SIGCHI Symposium on Engineering Interactive Computing Systems

18-21 June, 2019 - Valencia, Spain

 

Organising Committee

General Conference Chairs

chairs2019@eics.acm.org
  • Ignacio Panach Navarrete (Universitat de València, Spain)
  • Oscar Pastor (Universitat Politècnica de València & PROS Center, Spain)
  • Jean Vanderdonckt (Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium)

Web Chair

chairs2019@eics.acm.org
  • Alberto García (Universitat Politècnica de València & PROS Center, Spain)

Technical Chair

technical2019.eics.acm.org
  • Eduardo Díaz (Universitat de València)
  • Michael Nebeling (University of Michigan)

Full Paper Chairs

papers2019@eics.acm.org
  • Víctor Manuel López Jaquero (University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain)
  • Radu-Daniel Vatavu (Stefan cel Mare Suceava University, Romania)

Tech Notes Chairs

technotes2019@eics.acm.org
  • Esther Durá (Universitat de València)
  • Vivian Genaro Motti (George Mason University)

Late-Breaking Results Chairs

lbr2019@eics.acm.org
  • Victoria Torres (Universitat Politècnica de València & PROS Center, Spain)
  • Josefina Guerrero Garcia (Univ. of Puebla, Mexico)

Workshop Chairs

workshops2019@eics.acm.org
  • Damiano Distante (University of Rome Unitelma Sapienza, Italy)
  • Marco Winckler (Université de Nice, France)

Tutorial Chairs

tutorials2019@eics.acm.org
  • Pedro Valderas (Universitat Politècnica de València & PROS Center, Spain)
  • Hermann Kaindl (TU Wien, Austria)

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

dc2019@eics.acm.org
  • Paco Abad (Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain)
  • Sophie Dupuy-Chessa (Grenoble Institute of Technology & LIG, France)

Publicity Chair

publicity2019@eics.acm.org
  • Rui Couto (HASLab/INESC TEC & University of Minho, Portugal)
  • Arnaud Blouin (INSA Rennes & Inria/IRISA, France)

Registration Chair

registration2019@eics.acm.org
  • Ignacio Panach Navarrete (Universitat de València, Spain)

Local Organisation Team

local2019@eics.acm.org
  • Silvia Rueda (Universitat de València, Spain)
  • Miriam Gil (Universitat de València & PROS Center, Spain)