Committee

 

General Conference Chairs - chair2021@eics.acm.org

Technical Programme Chairs - tpc2021@eics.acm.org

Full Papers Chairs - papers2021@eics.acm.org

Technical Notes Chairs - technotes2021@eics.acm.org

Late Breaking Work Chairs - lbw2021@eics.acm.org

Workshops Chairs - workshops2021@eics.acm.org

Doctoral Consortium Chairs - dc2021@eics.acm.org

Panels Chair - panels2021@eics.acm.org

Tutorials chairs - tutorials2021@eics.acm.org

Local arrangements

Publicity Chairs - publicity2021@eics.acm.org

Proceedings Chair - proceedings2021@eics.acm.org

Sponsors

tue acmdl