Committee

General Conference Chairs - chair2022@eics.acm.org

Technical Program Chair - - tpc2022@eics.acm.org

Full Paper Chairs - papers2022@eics.acm.org

Late-Breaking Results Chairs - lbr2022@eics.acm.org

Tech Notes - technotes2022@eics.acm.org

Doctoral Consortium - dc2022@eics.acm.org

Tutorials - tutorials2022@eics.acm.org

Workshops - workshops2022@eics.acm.org

Publicity Chair - publicity2022@eics.acm.org

Sponsors chair - sponsors2022@eics.acm.org

Local Organization - localchair2022@eics.acm.org

Virtual Experience - virtual-experience2022@eics.acm.org

Sponsors

INRIA logo    Université Côte d'Azur logo      CNRS logo     Laboratoire I3S logo       Association Francophone d'Interaction Humain-Machine